Lillie's Upcoming  

   

1. Kendra Scott at the Shops Around Lenox Saturday 6/19/21

    1pm to 5pm.

2. Atlanta Station Saturday 6/26/21 11am to 9pm

3. Atlantic Station Sunday 6/27/21 12pm to 7pm.  

4. Atlanta Station Saturday 7/3/21 11am to 9pm

5. Atlantic Station Sunday 7/4/21 12pm to 7pm.

6. Atlanta Station Saturday 7/17/21 11am to 9pm

7. Atlantic Station Sunday 7/18/21 12pm to 7pm.

8. Atlantic Station Saturday 7/31/21 11am to 9pm. 

9. Atlantic Station Sunday 8/1/21 12pm to 7pm. 

10.Atlantic Station Saturday 8/14/21 11am to 9pm.

11. Atlantic Station Sunday 8/15/21 12pm to 7pm.

12. Atlantic Station Saturday 8/28/21 11am to 9pm. 

13. Atlantic Station Sunday 8/29/21 12pm to 7pm. 

14.Atlantic Station Saturday 9/4/21 11am to 9pm.

15. Atlantic Station Sunday 9/5/21 12pm to 7pm.

16. Atlantic Station Saturday 9/18/21 11am to 9pm. 

17. Atlantic Station Sunday 9/19/21 12pm to 7pm. 

18. Greenville Hot Tamale Festival Saturday 10/16/21 9am to 5pm.